Fellow Sites
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Earth's Mightiest Heroes // A SuperWhoAvengeLock RP
Fri Jul 17, 2015 4:39 am by Guest

» Fujin (WIP)
Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:28 pm by Elodie

» ZapdosZulu, pokemon RP
Wed May 13, 2015 1:20 pm by Guest

» The Mysste Region [lb] - Pokemon Roleplay
Tue Apr 07, 2015 5:05 am by Guest

» Mirage Hearts: Kingdom Hearts Alternate
Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:39 pm by Guest

» The Month System
Wed Jan 14, 2015 3:41 pm by Leo

» Great Escapes lead To Greater Beginnings
Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:58 pm by Ptolemy Ravenway

» Never Dream of...
Sun Dec 14, 2014 7:37 pm by Riley Oran

» The Continuity System
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:26 pm by Riley Oran

» Akrasia: Fantasy Wolf RPG
Fri Dec 05, 2014 9:37 pm by Guest

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 65 on Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:43 am
Statistics
We have 92 registered users
The newest registered user is meryil

Our users have posted a total of 1860 messages in 540 subjects

Seraphim

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Seraphim

Post by Cain on Sun Feb 02, 2014 5:50 pm

Species Name: Seraphim

Summary
A type of 'Angel' that dwells within the void, they emit a powerful light known to blind those who look at them too long. They are serpents with four faces, and six different wings.

Conservation Status: Nearly Extinct

Traits:

  • Seraphim are elemental beings of Fire and Light, and have control over those elements accordingly
  • Seraphim are capable of shape-shifting
  • Seraphim possess "Freedom"
  • Seraphim gain strength from the Virtuous


Weaknesses:

  • Seraphim are weakened in the presence of Sin Energy
avatar
Cain
God

Posts : 166

View user profile http://genesisproject.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum